Hey, I’m still here at the same place

It’s May 10th 2016, and I’m still in the same place I was on the 1st of January 2016, and that’s not good, it’s not bad either…it’s just ‘nothing’ and it means that I’m in the same place (redundant, I know), which kinda sucks (so that just makes things feel bad).

I feel like everything is happening in my head, and I need for stuff to happen in real life…I actually get tired of thinking so much and daydreaming so much that it’s crazy sometimes, because of how ridiculous that is and sounds.

I feel like I just need a whole change of perspective, on EVERYTHING, so I can figure out where I want to go with my life, if only I knew the answer to the age old question “What do I want to do with my life?”, but I don’t, deep down I do, but that’s just too vague. So first things first: I need to figure out the answer to that question ASAP, so I can actually go in that direction.

I still don’t understand that it’s May 10th apparently, it somehow feels like April hasn’t even started (again WEIRD)… I don’t like feeling like that, because it makes me feel like I haven’t done anything, as in ‘I haven’t advanced with anything at all’.

I’ll start by making lists for this month, and hopefully I cross most things, if not everything, from those lists… I just need to remember not to think too much or dwell too much on details, cause that will probably make me moodier and unproductive.

 

-Priscilla-

 

P.S. Thanks for reading if you did… Hopefully we can all find answers for our surprisingly difficult questions about this thing called ‘Life’.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

