I’m dwelling on someone

So lately I’ve been thinking a lot about someone, and it’s tiring, I actually lose sleep because of it. There’s also the fact that I can really procrastinate, and now thinking about this person is a way for me to procrastinate.

It’s not that it’s bad to think about someone, but in this case I shouldn’t be, cause of multiple reasons that are just details, as in these reasons aren’t the ‘reason’ why I’m writing this now. I’m writing this because I actually should stop dwelling on the matter and get it out of my system, and this is the way I’ll stop dwelling (hopefully, at least for a while).

I don’t know where this is going actually, when I actually think about it, it makes my brain hurt a bit…I need a distraction so that I stop thinking about this person.

I could try actually thinking about this thing in a more objective matter, but I have other things to think about…So I’ll just do it when I have less stuff to think about (or I could just be lazy).

This post is like a tongue twister (seriously though).

Leave a Reply

