Interning

I’m an intern and it feels weird. Haven’t really done anything by myself, but at the same time I’ve learned a decent amount of stuff.

I should stand out more and actually practice the stuff I’m learning. It seems I’m forgeting why I’m actually here…Concentrate Pris.

There’s also the fact that I barely have time to do stuff, cause I’m tired and because I have this other job that doesn’t pay much, but it’s the only income I have (gasoline is too expensive here).

Anyways this is just a reminder so I actually force myself to DO STUFF, or else I’m just wasting time and gasoline (driving from here to there and uni).

Priscilla

Leave a Reply

