Writing a Script

So I’m taking an elective on screenwriting… It’s interesting.

For my final project I’m writing a script based on my parents life. Their life story could seriously be a movie, not kidding here, they have so much to tell, it’s incredible, so many things happened to them through the years.

Now the issue is that I can’t tell the story as well as my parents can, but I can try, I have two weeks to write this. After I finish this class I should continue writing this script and write a full movie, How awesome would that be? Very awesome.

I could even try to write a book… yeah here I am dreaming of being a writer, I wish writing could come easy to me…Okay, time to go back to writing this script, it’s my homework due for tomorrow. 

Leave a Reply

