I think too much

You know how you think about someone, or some people a lot? Well I think a lot about people, too much in fact, and I’m sure they don’t even know me enough, but somehow I feel like I should think about them, but I don’t really know them, and somehow I know them in a way that isn’t real. It’s almost like having expectations related to people.

It’s weird, but that’s what happens when I dwell on things that shouldn’t be dwelled on. My mind is keeping it self busy on weird things and I can’t concentrate.

I need to STOP thinking sometimes, it’s not bad to think but I’m sure it’s not good to dwell on some things that just make you sad or feel almost sad.

Leave a Reply

