I want to experience things

I really want to participate in a student exchange program… I know it really is different studying in universities in other parts of the world, and I would really love to experience a different type of academic system.

And there’s the plus that I could travel and be in another country, experience another culture… I really love to travel, and I haven’t traveled a lot but I’ve been lucky enough to go to some places with my family, and those moments are really really cool.

So I’m thinking of doing some intense research soon on all the programs available at the University I go to, who knows maybe I could really go.

Studying Business Administration by the way, and in my third qua-trimester .. Time flies by so freaking fast it’s scary. I have like 2 to 3 years till I graduate, my mind can’t comprehend time, so I need to do things.

 

Leave a Reply

