Not normal, that’s how I feel most of the time.

It’s hard for me to pick up a conversation with someone, even someone I do know, unless it’s a conversation with my mom. For this reason I’m one of those people who doesn’t really “know” anyone, I mean of course I know some names and I call myself their friend or they call me a “friend”, but then there are times that I feel like I don’t know them well enough…or I should say nobody really knows me because of my inability to really say what I feel or think, I don’t bring something needed with myself. I’m present but I don’t feel like I’ll be missed if I just go away, can’t help feeling like this, not normal.

I feel like I’ll never have a “best friend”, because of my not normal moods and thoughts, besides everyone already has their best friend/friends, I’m just an acquaintance of some sort. I am trying to change things, but I don’t really see progress most of the time.

Have to explain myself better, I’ll do that when I really know all the things that bother me about myself/my situations.

Leave a Reply

