I get inspired… a lot

So I watch loads of Youtube videos, and I read a lot too (I’m a slow reader but I love reading)  and movies and tv shows are great.

There’s no lack of inspiration out there for me, but I somehow lack motivation to ACTUALLY do the things I really like…So the reason why I’m doing this 21 days of dedication is to actually start doing thing or continue with things I’ve started…

I’ve skipped 2 days of piano playing, I hope to not skip anymore.

I will continue to post on this blog because I really want to maintain a blog.

I’ll post book related things, hopefully I can post music stuff…and arts and crafts…

I need to be less LAZY!

Leave a Reply

